[NEWS] EXO Comeback + ‘EXODUS’ Tracklist + Album Preview

EXO will comeback with their second full album ‘EXODUS’ on March 30th. ‘ EXODUS’ will be released at 12:00 KST on March 30th through online and offline. The album has ten tracks produced by world-famous producers including title track ‘Call Me Baby’, and ‘Playboy’ composed by SHINee’s Jonhgyun. Comeback stage will be on April 2nd on M! Countdown. Watch the teasers of each member here!

Let’s anticipate!

EXO ‘EXODUS’ Second Full Album Tracklist:

1. Call Me Baby
2. El Dorado
3. My Answer
4. Exodus
5. Beautiful
6. Play Boy
7. Hurt
8. Transformer
9. 시선 둘, 시선 하나 (What If..)
10. 유성우 (Lady Luck)

Sources: EXO Official Line,TenasiaNaver News


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 44,779 other followers